Olympic View PTA Board Members 2021-2022

President

Laura Kunen and Krista Wittman

president@ovpta.org


Vice President

Christy Boozer

vp@ovpta.org

 

Treasurer

Alex Holsenbeck

treasurer@ovpta.org

 

Secretary

Chelsea Shipp

secretary@ovpta.org

 

Membership

Jackie Hillman

membership@ovpta.org

 

Communications

Andrea Chaddock

info@ovpta.org

 

Questions? Contact info@ovpta.org

Activities

Megan Cabigting

activities@ovpta.org

 

Advocacy

POSITION AVAILABLE

advocacy@ovpta.org 

 

Family Engagement

POSITION AVAILABLE, familyengagement@ovpta.org

Staff Rep: POSITION AVAILABLE

 

Fundraising

Jeremy Behrens

fundraising@ovpta.org

 

Race and Equity

POSITION AVAILABLE

 

Student Enrichment

Kim Davis and Carrie Rabasa

enrichment@ovpta.org

 

Staff Representatives

Sabrina O'Brien and Jennifer Dunne

 


Olympic View School Staff

Olympic View Phone Numbers

Main: (206) 252-5500

Attendance: (206) 252-5504

Transportation: (206) 252-0900

 

Principal

Andrew Bean

ajbean@seattleschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Rachel Roosma

rmroosma@seattleschools.org

Administrative Secretary

Crystal Parry

cnparry@seattleschools.org

 

Office Assistant

Sabrina O'Brien

snobrien@seattleschools.org

 

Collaboration Station

Erin McCargar

206-524-6514

collaborationstation@aol.com

Please visit the Olympic View Elementary School Website for all staff e-mail addresses and additional info.